Click on our logo to view our website!

Southfield Primary is based in Armthorpe and is an average sized school of nearly 300 pupils. Please click on our logo to follow the link to our website. 

Our Current Academy Committee Members

Scott Morton - Chair, responsible for Safeguarding 

Andrew Ashurst

Mimi Watts

Michala Jackson - Parent Committee Member , responsible for LAC & Pupil Premium 

Michelle Johnson - Vice Chair, responsible for SEND  

Susie Hogg 

All committee members responsible for Health & Safety and premises.